About Us Calendar News Members Info & Forms Links Contact Us

Member Dog Clubs

Pointing Dog Clubs
German Shorthair Pointer Club of MN* WWW John Zeman 612-558-7500 johnz@zemanconstruction.com
Gr. Northern Epagnuel Breton Gun Dog Club* WWW Jeff Pleskac 320-260-6202 hhfarmsmn@gmail.com
Irish Setter Club of Minnesota*   Ray Marshall 651-439-3388 romjwm@comcast.net
Lake Superior Pointing Dog Club   Keith Seehus 218-722-2975 kseehus@q.com
Lake Superior Vizsla Club   Robert Tomczak 715-879-4564 shilohkl@aol.com
Minnesota Brittany Club WWW Joe Droel 651-260-3273 jldeci96@gmail.com
Minnesota English Setter Club* WWW Sandra Hudson 715-338-4533 john.d.hudson@uwrf.edu
Minnesota Red Setter Club*   Roger Berg 320-251-7415 ironfire@centurylink.net
Minnesota Grouse Dog Association WWW David Moore 763-262-6528 dmoore@wellmansportsmktg.com
North Country Gordon Setter Club* WWW Dan Voss 612-208-5183 vossmachine@gmail.com
Northstar Weimaraner Club WWW Anna Doornink annie2bananie@hotmail.com
Northwest Field Trial Club* WWW Frank Lanasa 763-444-6412 frank@lanasaagency.com
Rice Creek Hunting Dog Club   Paul Danahy 218-894-1157
St. Croix Valley Brittany Club* WWW Steve Ralph 651-303-0129 mail@scvbc.org
Twin Cities German Wirehair Pointer Club WWW Liz Dixon 715-778-4675 bkwdsgwp@svtel.net
Twin Cities Vizsla Club WWW Kym Fisher 612-232-7807 kymfisher@comcast.net
VDD-GNA Midwest North Chapter WWW Ned Sorley 612-865-1871 nedsorley@frontiernet.net
ABHA/MBHA/NAVHDA/NSTRA Clubs
Minnesota Bird Hunters Assoc.* WWW Ben Berg 320-260-6585 benlberg@bergbrossetters.com
Minnesota NAVHDA* WWW Mark Jacobs 651-260-8600 bowstringbwana@hotmail.com
Retriever & Flushing Dog Clubs
MN English Springer Spaniel Club*   Dick Nichols 763-441-2052 mnessc@yahoo.com
MN Hunting Spaniel Association   Bethann Roettger 651-674-0431 roettgerridge@prodigy.net
MN Heartland English Springer Spaniel Club        
Hennepin County Retriever Club   Wayne Anderson 763-498-7562  
Land Of Lakes Hunting Retriever Club WWW Scott Krumm 612-369-3496 skrumm@corporatemechanical.com
Lake Country Retriever Club WWW
WATOPA Retriever Club   Robert Arendts 507-261-5678  
Hound Dog Clubs
Town & Country Coonhound Club   Leon Swing 763-444-9473  
MN Trail Hound Assoc. WWW Ryan Stephansen 612-850-4213 mntrailhound@yahoo.com
MN State Coon Hunters Assoc.   Gerard Plendl 952-657-2206  
MN Valley Coon Hunters Club   Gerard Plendl 320-328-0131  
North Woods Coon Hunters   Terry Stumpf 763-427-3680  
UP-A North Basset Club   Richard Franck 763-784-3133  

Minnesota Federation of Field Trial Clubs E-Mail and Address List
Send E-mail to all MFFTC members
Send E-mail to MFFTC officers
MFFTC member list
(PDF format)